Banner Image
EMS Master Calendar

Academic & Administrative

Administrative Dates
Katelyn Condon, condonk@uww.edu
Key Administrative Dates

Key Student Dates
Dr. Beth John, johne@uww.edu
Important Student dates and deadlines

Alumni & Outreach

Alumni
Keri Schroeder, schroedk@uww.edu
Alumni Event Calendar

Camps & Conferences
Ryan Callahan, CallahanRM19@uww.edu

Arts & Culture

Entertainment
Jan Bilgen, bilgenj@uww.edu
calendar for student or public entertainment options

Greenhill Center of the Arts
Leslie LaMuro, LaMurol@uww.edu
Event Calendar for the Greenhill Center of the Arts

Young Auditorium
Aaron Wesolowski, wesolowa@uww.edu
Young Auditorium Calendar of Events

Athletics

Intercollegiate Athletics
Chris Lindeke, sportsinfo@uww.edu

Recreation Sports
James Friel, frielj@uww.edu
Calendar of Intramural, Club and Wheelchair sports

Colleges

College of Arts & Communication
Leslie LaMuro, LaMurol@uww.edu
Events within the College of Arts & Communication

College of Business & Economics
Heather Dawson, dawsonh@uww.edu

College of Education & Professional Studies
Jody Marquardt, foxr@uww.edu

College of Letters & Sciences
Rebecca Reichert, reicherr@uww.edu

General Campus Events

Campus Events
Katelyn Condon, condonk@uww.edu
General Campus Events

Career & Leadership Development
Ron Buchholz, buchholr@uww.edu
Career & Leadership Development Events

Diversity
Ron Buchholz, buchholr@uww.edu
Campus Diversity Events

Exhibit & Fairs
Jan Bilgen, bilgenj@uww.edu
Calendar for the diffrent types of fairs on campus

International Happenings
Milliam Lor, studyabroad@uww.edu
Center for Global Education

James R Connor University Center
Jenny Fisco, fiscoj@uww.edu
Calendar of events for the University center building

Lectures
Katelyn Condon, condonk@uww.edu
Lecture series and Guest lectures

Sesquicentennial
Katelyn Condon, condonk@uww.edu

Workshops & Training

Faculty/Staff Workshops & Training
Sally Lange, langes@uww.edu
Calendar for Fac / Staff specific items

ICIT Workshops & Training
Amy Williams, Training@uww.edu
Calendar for workshops and training opportunities

Student Workshops & Training
Jan Bilgen, bilgenj@uww.edu

Help Text