View Link
Global Pathways Advising Session
Event Type:Meeting
Location:Center for Global Education, Hyland 1227
 
Thursday, March 14, 2013
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Calendar:
International Happenings
Contact:
Auerbach, Mikaela L
5379
Title Url:http://www.uww.edu/international/globalexperiences/globalpathways

Attending a Global Pathways Advising Session is a student's first step toward studying abroad.  For further information, please refer to the Global Pathways webpage here.

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/14/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education, Hyland 1227
3/21/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education, Hyland 1227
3/28/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education, Hyland 1227
4/4/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education, Hyland 1227
4/11/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education, Hyland 1227
4/18/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education, Hyland 1227
4/25/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education, Hyland 1227
5/2/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education, Hyland 1227
5/9/2013 Thu
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education, Hyland 1227
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://mastercal.uww.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4rYtnpFqps5LNEThxNffd2yHtEr5OVAGCQMwoVGaackFHQQcGjd%2ffg