View Link
Global Pathways Advising Session
Event Type:Meeting
Location:Center for Global Education
 
Monday, February 04, 2013
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Calendar:
International Happenings
Contact:
Auerbach, Mikaela L
5379
Title Url:http://www.uww.edu/international/globalexperiences/globalpathways
Attending a Global Pathways Advising Sessions is a student's first step toward studying abroad. For further information, please visit our Global Pathways webpage here.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/4/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education
2/11/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education
2/18/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education
2/25/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education
3/4/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education
3/11/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education
3/18/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education
3/25/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education
4/1/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education
4/8/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education
4/15/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education
4/22/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education
4/29/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education
5/6/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Global Pathways Advising SessionCenter for Global Education
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://mastercal.uww.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4zkd0wOD83bFvkmkgx0Z5%2bAwtCNKBL0545bbaKNKVDcVR4aZmaePCq