View Link
SEAL Movie: Perks of Being a Wallflower (SEAL)
Event Type:Film
Location:Summers Aud
 
Saturday, January 26, 2013
7:00 PM
Calendars:
Campus Events,Career & Leadership Development,Entertainment,James R Connor University Center
Contact:
Melissa Grosso

SEAL Movies are shown: Thurs at 10pm, Fri at 7pm & 10pm, and Sat at 7pm*.

$1 w/uww student ID

$3 w/o uww student ID

*closed captioned showing

For the most up to date information and movie titles please visit SEAL’s website at uww.edu/cld/seal, facebook, and twitter pages.

Individuals in need of accommodations or who have questions should contact SEAL at seal@uww.edu or 262-472-1180.  

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/26/2013 Sat
7:00 PM SEAL Movie: Perks of Being a Wallflower (SEAL)Summers Aud
2/2/2013 Sat
7:00 PM SEAL Movie: Argo (SEAL)Summers Aud
2/9/2013 Sat
7:00 PM SEAL Movie: Twilight Breaking Dawn Pt 2 (SEAL)Summers Aud
2/16/2013 Sat
7:00 PM SEAL Movie: SkyfallSummers Aud
2/23/2013 Sat
7:00 PM SEAL Movie: This is 40Summers Aud
3/2/2013 Sat
7:00 PM SEAL Movie: The ImpossibleSummers Aud
3/9/2013 Sat
7:00 PM SEAL Movie: Les MiserablesSummers Aud
3/16/2013 Sat
7:00 PM SEAL Movie: The Hobbit: An Unexpected JourneySummers Aud
4/6/2013 Sat
7:00 PM SEAL Movie: LincolnSummers Aud
4/13/2013 Sat
7:00 PM SEAL Movie: Wreck It RalphSummers Aud
4/20/2013 Sat
7:00 PM SEAL Movie: Silver Linings PlaybookSummers Aud
4/27/2013 Sat
7:00 PM SEAL Movie: Django UnchainedSummers Aud
5/4/2013 Sat
7:00 PM SEAL Movie: Warm BodiesSummers Aud
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://mastercal.uww.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J70RHA5jLrZ6VIhMlc8rUmXPvF9SyrXSQs7b822iga6JjwPQdg3y5qM